About the District


Board of Directors
Board MemberRoleStatusTerm Expires
Bruce ShiblesPresident & Co-TreasurerElectedMay 2025
Cynthia BarclaeSecretaryElectedMay 2025
Louis KennedyTreasurerElectedMay 2027
Leslie YoungAssistant SecretaryAppointedMay 2027 (this position will be included in the 2025 election)
Katherine HaynesAssistant SecretaryElectedMay 2025










District Map and Information

Information for Prospective Home Owners

Town Center Metropolitan District Information

Ebert Metropolitan District Committees

Financial Operations Committee (FOC)

Chairperson: Bruce N. Shibles

Contact: bnshibles@comcast.net